Need some info asap

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

steventbow

Reaction score
Hey my name is Steven and im new to growing oudoors. My plant has been growing for 11 days now and so far everything is going well. But i think i stunted its growth by transplating it into better soil. I would like information on when to water,how to prevent the leaves from turning a yellowish color and if it does what does it mean,and how to keep the humidity up. Please reply with as much information as possibe asap.

hi there steven and welcome ! firstly if you have repotted into a larger pot size ! You will find that recovery may take a few days to recover ..i usally repot in the morning with a very dry pot.... but i also water well when it is in a new pot and this allows all day sun and water to improve the recovery rates . Although if you have added to much dolimite lime this can also cause stunted growth ..1 gallon would be fine with a heaped tablespoon as a guide ! Yet the yellowing of leaves could be caused for many reasons i.e lacking in nitrogen or phospherous i.e leave tips yellowing and curling upwards at the tips was my problem 3 days ago (phospherous ) so i foliar fed some miracle grow and now they are fine ! but every situation is different and i would recommend posting pics to enable all to help with this problem ! Peace and take care ! ..you may also have a nute lock out as well which would require flushing ! But pics will save you !

I give it maricle grow but the leaves are still yellow what should i do?

steventbow said:
I give it maricle grow but the leaves are still yellow what should i do?
hey bro, take it from me, if you want to grow some bomb weed, spend a little money and get some good nutes, good soil or soilless mix something that isnt pre-nuted....