1st journal-Sensi Star/LA Ultra/NYC Diesel

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SensiStarFan

Reaction score
Hi all,
I have been growing Paradise Seeds' Sensi Star for a couple of years now and I have been really happy with it. I grew a few different strains before Sensi Star but never found anything nearly as good. Anyway, a couple of months back I decided to get some new beans to try so I ordered:
Soma Seeds NYC Diesel
Mandala Seeds Hashberry
Resin Seeds LA Ultra
-(and I received Short Stuff's "Auto Assassin" as freebies but I do not have an autoflowering setup so these beans are collecting dust for now).

The reason I want to do a journal is because I am going to be flowering 3 strains I have never grown before so I was hoping everyone here could help me along the way. In return I will show how I grow my Sensi Stars, I think I've got them pretty well dialed in.

Since the Diesel Strain is a 10 week strain and Hashberry is a 9 week strain, I will start flowering them before the other 8 week strains, that way I can hopefully have everything in the flowering room finishing at the same time.

So I am going to be flowering:
2 Sensi Star (clones of known female)
3 NYC Diesel (all from seed)
3 LA Ultra (all from seed)
1 Hashberry (from seed)

-I have taken clones of all the seed plants and they have rooted so it is time to get started and see what we have for females ;) If I do show any males I can seperate them and collect pollen for future crosses. I've done it once and had decent results so why not?

OK, the picture shows my tools of the trade. Starting from left to right on the back row:
View attachment tools 002.JPG

NEEM OIL concentrate (used to eliminate mites and as a preventative)
General Hydroponics (GH) FloraBloom
GH FloraMicro
GH FloraGrow
GH Liquid KoolBloom
Grotek Super Oxy H2O2 (35% hydrogen peroxide)
ph down
ph up
Floralicious Plus